Sarge


Because no matter how many times I watch this, it never gets old.

17 thoughts on “Sarge”

  1. I’d forgotten about this ad! Thanks for posting! I’m going to post it on my facebook to make a point. Because I am a female seminary student, there seems to be a common assumption that I will do counseling or therapy. Uh, no! My seminary has a counseling program and I’m NOT in it. Counseling is not my thing…at all….I am more of a teacher type. If I was a counselor or therapist, I’d be like the “counselor” in this ad!!! : )

Leave a Reply

