Stupid Stuff People Do on the Internet (Blimey Cow)

11 thoughts on “Stupid Stuff People Do on the Internet (Blimey Cow)”

  1. So when I got on the email I saw I had two much junk stuff and started deleting thankfully I didn’t delete the message that said you posted so that I could see this one it’s so funny!

    Ok, sorry. Couldn’t resist doing that… haha!

  2. Ha! Except that…I do talk more online than I do in person. Not to the degree he explains here, though :-) That was my favorite part, I think.

    Oh, and…

    Good to meet you “officially” here at your blog!

    (as promised :-)

Leave a Reply

