Flotsam & Jetsam (1/3)

The Carnival of Speculation – My very good friend, Eric Maus – the one behind The Film Dissectors website – has recently launched his own personal blog. I recommend you check it out – it’s looking great.

One Liners for Your Enjoyment – From the inimitable Truthinator.

Refuge In the Justice of God – The first part in a new blog series by Michael Wright, based on Psalm 11. “This Psalm… shows me the astounding truth of just how God looks after His children when they are victims of injustice and suffering, and how it is all within His sovereign purpose.”

Free Audiobook – Christian Audio’s free audiobook of the month is J.I. Packer’s Knowing God. I’m currently reading through it myself, and it’s phenomenal.

Witnessing – A word from Eddie Eddings.

“The other night I was lying in bed, looking up at the stars, and I wondered, “Where the heck is the ceiling?” ~ Stephen Wright

6 thoughts on “Flotsam & Jetsam (1/3)”

  1. Great links, thanks for sharing. I liked The Carnival of Speculation, that had some pretty interesting stuff and loved the list of one liners, that was great. Thanks for throwing mine in the list as well, great work.

Leave a Reply

