Why?

12 thoughts on “Why?”

  1. And we are quickly put in our place….Love it!

    But I love you more and because I’m your Mama, I can leave sappy comments like that. Because one day, you might treasure them more than you know. :)

  2. Glad you all enjoyed it. Romans 9:20, anyone? “Nay but, O man, who art thou that repliest against God? Shall the thing formed say to him that formed it, Why hast thou made me thus?” :)

  3. This is so good! No preaching necessary! I’m putting this pic in my all-time-favorite’s collection! That’s three exclamation marks in a row. You did good! Haha, what’s one more?

Leave a Reply

