Contagion

An intelligent, thought-provoking, and disturbingly realistic medical thriller that packs an emotional and cerebral punch. Superb acting from an A-list cast. Tense plotting. Well-executed premise. Exceptional script. Slick electronic score. Overall, the best film about an epidemic/pandemic I’ve seen to date. Definitely worth your time…. but as another critic cautioned, just be sure you know who you’re sharing your popcorn with.

“Don’t talk to anyone. Don’t touch anyone.
Stay away from other people.”


(I’ll be posting a more in-depth review of
Contagion on my movie blog Reel Quick)
3 thoughts on “Contagion”

  1. If you still would like to enter the giveaway you are more than welcome. I know the deadline is there but I am extending it just a little. Please enter, I’d love to have a few more entries!

  2. Haha….that’s supposed to be an evil laugh. Is that why you wouldn’t share popcorn with me?

    Shall we invest in hand cleaner now? I thought it was interesting the the person responsible was…..ok, I won’t spoil it and say what I want to say. :)

Leave a Reply

