Elon Gold on Accents

7 thoughts on “Elon Gold on Accents”

    1. A Constitution Girl with a German accent… now *that* makes for an interesting picture… ;)

      Irish and Scottish are two of my favorite accents. And anyway, a battle speech is much more effective with one of those accents. If you try it with a German accent, you’ll end up sounding like Hitler. ;)

      1. Oh, yes, an Irish accent is the best. :D Hee hee! Liam Clancy got me hooked. I still can’t do it off the bat, but if I quote him, I can do it passably. And these days I don’t sing in anything but and Irish accent. :D

        Can’t stay I’ve tried a battle speech in an accent, but battle songs are pretty common here.

Leave a Reply

