Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends (The Piano Guys)

I love the Piano Guys. I love pretty much everything they’ve ever done. But I think I love this video most of all. Maybe because I’m so stinking happy to see them cover a piece by Hans Zimmer and John Powell. And because they put a grand piano on the Great Wall of China.

THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA, PEOPLE. I MEAN, SERIOUSLY.

Last I checked, this thing had 574 dislikes on YouTube. Funny. Now we know how many deaf people watched the video.

About the Ink Slinger

19 years young. Redeemed sinner. Compulsive reader. Avid writer. Very muchly in love with the most beautiful girl on the face of the earth.
This entry was posted in Music, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends (The Piano Guys)

  1. allie1995 says:

    YES.

  2. BushMaid says:

    Loved this; one of their best. The only thing I didn’t like was incorporating the Yin and Yang into it. :?

Leave a Reply

